Staff

Staff


Jennifer Burton, MS, CHES
Health Educator
jennifer.burton@csus.edu

Jennifer Campbell, MAS, RD
Nutritionist/ Health Educator
Wellness Program Coordinator
jennifer.campbell@csus.edu 

Jessica Heskin, MA
Victim Advocate
Victim & Sexual Assault Services
heskin@skymail.csus.edu

Jake Peabody
Communications and Marketing Specialist
jp4342.csus.edu

Karen Christian
Senior Communications and Marketing Specialist
karen.christian@csus.edu

Reva Wittenberg, MPA
Associate Director of Campus Wellness
reva.wittenberg@csus.edu 

Sabrina Word
Health Educator, Alcohol, Tobacco & Other Drugs Program
sabrina.word@csus.edu 

For medical or psychiatric emergencies, please call 9-1-1 or go to the nearest hospital.